Ken’s Take on the World


My history
March 8, 2009, 5:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is the kind of boring stuff that actually tells a lot about a person.  Specific references to be detailed later.  For now…

I am a 42 year-old guy from the midwest who is of Polish and German descent.  I was raised Roman Catholic by my loving and wonderful parents but now ascribe to being an unaffiliated Christian.  I have a younger brother and three beautiful nieces.

I went to high school in Michigan and entered the US Navy 20 days later having been in the Delayed Entry Program for several months to ensure I got the classification that I wanted which was Hospitalcorpsman.  While in the Navy, I did some travel and learned to be a Surgical Technologist and Surgical First Assistant.

I have worked in halthcare ever since and am currently in a management role at a local healthcare facility.  I also teach Surgical Technology, Central Services Technology and Surgical First Assisting at Macomb Community College.

I am currently happily single, have a wonderful roomate and the greatest dog there ever was!

Advertisements

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: